Whenever I click on a post on someone’s profile and then swipe right or left, I get a post from someone else. Is this intentional?
Thank you for your query. Yes, this is something we are working hard to get rid of with our coding team. If you click the back button, it will take you to where you were when you clicked on the original post. We hope that helps!